Friday Faves 6.07

reading spotdonutsbethune dress from shoplovelysweet auburnfill your heart

It’s finally Friday. We made it! It’s pouring outside – perfect weather for curling up with a good book. Or taking a nap. Yawn… Isn’t this the perfect spot? Today also calls for celebration – it’s National Donut Day! Who knew these tasty treats had such historical roots? And I’m swooning over that kaftan dress and this bangle from Sweet Auburn. My brother sent me an Etsy gift card for my birthday and I know exactly how I’m going to spend it. Thanks, D!

Happy weekend, cool birds! I hope it’s a lovely one.

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5

2 comments

Leave a Reply

